Hell’s Kitchen

Hell’s Kitchen

May. 23, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Hell’s Kitchen was a British cookery reality show aired on ITV which featured prospective chefs competing with each other for a final prize. Four series were aired from 2004 to 2009, three presented by Angus Deayton and the latest by Claudia Winkleman.

Hell’s Kitchen
Hell’s Kitchen
Original title Hell's Kitchen
TMDb Rating 5.7 3 votes
First air date May. 23, 2004
Last air date Apr. 27, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 60
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Tere Mere Beach Mein
Bytt är bytt
씨름의 희열 – 태백에서 금강까지
Ghost Loop
Geordie Shore: Big Birthday Battle
The Family
Cooked With Cannabis
La Voix
Sterne von Berlin – Die jungen Polizisten
Basketball Wives LA
Canada’s Worst Handyman
Comments are closed.